Kentaro Sato: Latin Choral Works
for Mixed Voices, Vol. 1

to Buy

1. CD (Amazon JAPAN)
2. CD (Amazon USA)
3. Major DL & Streaming Platforms
4. Hi-Res Download

Text & Music by Kentaro Sato

- Contents (sample) -
Choral Suite: Requiem Pacis
(Requiem of Peace)

1. Requiem Aeternam et Kyrie
2. Sanctus
3. Agnus Dei et Lux Aeterna
4. Subvenite
5. In Paradisum

Choral Suite: Laetentur Caeli
(Let the Heavens be Glad)

1. Laetitia (Joy)
2. Misericordia (Mercy)
3. Iustitia (Justice)
(Total Playing Time 43:19)

Choral Score:

to purchase printed and/or digital scores, please visit the composer's official website.


Performed by Hungarian Radio Choir & Budapest Symphony Orchestra
Conducted by Kentaro Sato (Ken-P)
Soprano Solo by Chisa Tanigaki (Requiem Pacis)

(CNWP-0008) Published on Jan. 17, 2021
(P)2021 Kentaro Sato, distributed under CLASSICAL NOVA brand, in US & Japan.